Advisory Board

ContentMine benefits from a a world class advisory board consisting of Charles Oppenheim (Chair), Laura James, Joe McArthur, Jim Downing, John Wilbanks, Puneet Kishor, Heather Joseph, Cameron Neylon and Erin McKiernan.


Contact us Now! +44 (0)1223 324379

ContentMine finds the facts, so you don't have to. Lets get started!

Copyright © 2017 ContentMine. All Rights Reserved